Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Kimberly C. Andersen, DDS

General Dentistry located in The Woodlands, TX

12 total reviews

Kimberly C. Andersen, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kimberly C. Andersen, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha D.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Smith is The BEST! A doctor who really cares and makes going to the Dentist much easier because you know she us kind and caring.
Melvin N.
Submitted 09/09/19
It was quick professional and done with a smile!
Sean B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Honest and conservative approach to dental work.
Linda Z.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr Smith always gives me such personal care. I value her opinion for my dental care. She is very compassionate.
Beatriz W.
Submitted 08/21/19
She is an amazing doctor
Heidi B.
Submitted 08/16/19
I can't speak highly enough of Dr. Stacey Smith! Her amazing skills and her warm personality actually made getting a cavity filled (without novocaine per my request) an enjoyable experience! Because of her and the staff, I no longer fear going to the dentist.
Betul D.
Submitted 08/09/19
Everyone is very professional and you can tell they take their jobs very seriously and put their patients needs first! I will definitely be recommending this practice to family and friends!
Laura R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Will not ever go anywhere else! The BEST service!
JoAnne C.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Adamcik is fabulous!
Stuart M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Really impressed by the friendly highly professional staff and the service levels at this dental practice. You get clear explanation of your plan, work required and options available. I started to rectify 40 years of previous sub standard dental work at UK dentists and been very impressed by the teams work so far. A huge improvement with the early crowns fitted.....Excellent and recommended
Julia L.
Submitted 08/03/19
Fast. Relatively painless
Christina W.
Submitted 08/03/19
She worked took her time and worked very well with the dental hygienist to make sure my chipped tooth looked perfect. I appreciate the time and quality and time spent on me.