Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Kimberly C. Andersen, DDS

General Dentistry located in The Woodlands, TX

8 total reviews

Kimberly C. Andersen, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kimberly C. Andersen, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beatriz W.
Submitted 08/21/19
She is an amazing doctor
Heidi B.
Submitted 08/16/19
I can't speak highly enough of Dr. Stacey Smith! Her amazing skills and her warm personality actually made getting a cavity filled (without novocaine per my request) an enjoyable experience! Because of her and the staff, I no longer fear going to the dentist.
Betul D.
Submitted 08/09/19
Everyone is very professional and you can tell they take their jobs very seriously and put their patients needs first! I will definitely be recommending this practice to family and friends!
Laura R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Will not ever go anywhere else! The BEST service!
JoAnne C.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Adamcik is fabulous!
Stuart M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Really impressed by the friendly highly professional staff and the service levels at this dental practice. You get clear explanation of your plan, work required and options available. I started to rectify 40 years of previous sub standard dental work at UK dentists and been very impressed by the teams work so far. A huge improvement with the early crowns fitted.....Excellent and recommended
Julia L.
Submitted 08/03/19
Fast. Relatively painless
Christina W.
Submitted 08/03/19
She worked took her time and worked very well with the dental hygienist to make sure my chipped tooth looked perfect. I appreciate the time and quality and time spent on me.